Website under construction ... please bear with us!! **Balcombe School Admissions** We would love to show prospective new parents (September 2022 intake) around the school grounds - this will be done whilst observing social distancing to keep both our School community and you safe. Please go to the Covid-19 information page to complete the online visitor questionnaire before your visit Contact Parents@Balcombeschool.co.uk
Login


Term Dates

 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Ends: Friday 17 December

INSET: 2 & 3 September, 1 & 4 October

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Ends: Friday 8 April

INSET: None

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April

Half Term: Monday 30 May (BH) to Friday 3 June

Ends: Thursday 21 July

INSET: 6 June