Term Dates

2019/2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April

Half Term: Monday 25 May (BH) to Friday 29 May

Ends: Monday 20 July

INSET: 1 June, 20 July

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Thursday 3 September

Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Ends: Friday 18 December

INSET: 3 & 4 September, 2 November

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Ends: Thursday 1 April

INSET: 4 January

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19 April

Half Term: Monday 31 May (BH) to Friday 4 June

Ends: Friday 23 July

INSET: 7 June